Armin van Buuren – Embrace (2015)

[Bild: m5g89l9c.jpg]

Genre: Dance, Electronic
Quality: MP3 – 320 kbps
Size: 170 MB


01. Embrace (feat. Eric Vloeimans)
02. Another You (feat. Mr. Probz)
03. Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Frankel)
04. Make It Right (feat. Angel Taylor)
05. Face of Summer (feat. Sarah deCourcy)
06. Heading Up High (feat. Kensington)
07. Gotta Be Love (feat. Lyrica Anderson)
08. Hands To Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia)
09. Caught In the Slipstream (feat. BullySongs)
10. Embargo (feat. Cosmic Gate)
11. Freefall (feat. BullySongs)
12. Indestructible (feat. DBX)
13. Old Skool
14. Off the Hook (feat. Hardwell)
15. Looking for Your Name (feat. Gavin DeGraw) Share-Online