Hoster: Uploaded
Vö: 2015
Qualität: 192 kbps
Größe: 101 MB



1. Bramble Rose (featuring Mick Jagger & Miranda Lambert)
2. The Cost of Living (featuring Merle Haggard)
3. No, Thank You
4. Waiting Tables
5. Take A Picture of This
6. Too Far Gone
7. That Old Flame (featuring Martina McBride)
8. The Brand New Tennessee Waltz
9. Words Can Break Your Heart
10. When I Stop Dreaming (featuring Dolly Parton)
11. Praying for Rain
12. Too Much Pride
13. She Sang Hymns Out of Tune
14. Train In The Distance
15. A Younger Man
16. Where I Am Now