Nina Simone – My Baby Just Cares For Me (2015)

Genre: Soul, Female vocalists, Vocal jazz
Format: MP3
Bitrate 320 kbps
Size: 156 MB
Password: boerse

01. My Baby Just Cares For Me
02. It Don’t Mean A Thing
03. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
04. Can’t Get Out Of This Mood
05. Stompin’ At The Savoy
06. Love Me Or Leave Me
07. Mood Indigo
08. I Loves You Porgy
09. Work Song
10. If He Changed My Name
11. Plain Gold Ring
12. African Mailman
13. Forbidden Fruit
14. Good Bait
15. Little Girl Blue
16. Solitaire
17. That’s Him Over There
18. Children Go Where I Send You
19. No Good Man
20. I’ll Look Around