Sleeze – Law Of Attraction (2015)

Artist: Sleeze

Album: Law of Attraction

Genre: Groove Metal

Country: USA

Quality: 320 kbps


01. Never Sleep Again

02. Rollin Dice With the Devil

03. Soul Dripp

04. Perfect Blur

05. Wrapped in Black

06. Telepathic Sexxx

07. Channel the Rat

08. Priestess of the Roach

09. Suffocate the Voices

10. Top of the Valley

Hoster: (1Link)